[Skip to Content] Privacy Policy
^ Back to Top
InterContinental San Francisco, California Reservation
Contact Us

Downtown San Francisco Hotel Reservations

Reserve your San Francisco hotel accommodations online for the best rates guaranteed at InterContinental San Francisco. In addition to San Francisco vacation packages, we offer a variety of exciting last-minute travel specials and room rates. We're also happy to answer your questions and make hotel reservations over the phone. The InterContinental San Francisco reservations system is available 24 hours a day. InterContinental San Francisco hotel is located within walking distance to Union Square, adjacent to Moscone West Convention Center, and a short drive to San Francisco International Airport. We look forward to welcoming you to beautiful
San Francisco, California.
 

Book with Confidence


Clicking on the reservation link will take you to the official InterContinental Hotels Group web site where you can find the best rate publicly available on the Internet, guaranteed. For more details on this guarantee, Click here
Contact Details
We look forward to welcoming you to beautiful San Francisco, California.
E-MAil: 
icsfsales@ihg.com
Phone: 
1-415-616-6500
|
Fax: 
1-415-616-6581
Book Your Rooms and Specials Online!

Downtown San Francisco Hotel Information

Toll Free
1-888-811-4273
Fax
1-415-616-6501
Reservations
866-781-2364
Luce Restaurant
415-616-6566
Spa
415-616-6597
Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Gail Gerber: gail.gerber@ihg.com
Area Director of Group Sales
James Gregg: james.gregg@ihg.com
Area Creative Director
Connie Perez: connie.perez@ihg.com
Director of Food & Beverage
Stephane Coutouly:
stephane.coutouly@ihg.com
Area Director of Engineering
Harry Hobbs: harry.hobbs@ihg.com
Regional Director of Operations
and General Manager
Peter Koehler: peter.koehler@ihg.com